जुन गोरु आये पनी कानै चिरेको Naya Nepal ma!

After becoming the Prime Minister of Nepal, Jhalanath Khanal had publicly stated that he would not select any candidates who had lost the Constituent Assembly (CA) elections for Cabinet members. But he has proved no different from his predecessor Madhav Kumar Nepal. Like Nepal, he has picked most leaders who lost CA elections in 2008 as ministers. Key Cabinet members including Deputy Prime Minister Bharat Mohan Adhikari, Education Minister Ganga Lal Tuladhar and Energy Minister Gokarna Bista had lost the 2008 polls. All this to save his seat! जुन नेता आयेपनी कुर्सीकै लोभी!!!